Please refer to the laws set forth in your country regarding downloading music
and the guidelines inherent on Soundcloud.com and Youtube.com. All links herein are publicly
accessible to everyone outside this review site.

March 3, 2011

Album Review:

Adele releases another album that exhibits her incredible vocal talents, which are delivered with honesty and authenticity, unlike the redundancies that exist with other popular female vocalists prevalent in radio.    However, while listening to Adele's newest, the only thing I notice is her great voice, which doesn't really translate into an album of great songs, regrettably.    One exception is Rumor Has It, which Sam Cooke would have loved to have heard after her cover of That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin' On, but should have been placed at track 4 or, preferably, track 7.

Adele - 21 tracklist
1. Rolling In The Deep
2. Rumour Has It
3. Turning Tables
4. Don’t You Remember
5. Set Fire To The Rain
6. He Won’t Go
7. Take It All
8. I’ll Be Waiting
9. One And Only
10. Lovesong
11. Someone Like You

No comments:

Post a Comment