Please refer to the laws set forth in your country regarding downloading music
and the guidelines inherent on Soundcloud.com and Youtube.com. All links herein are publicly
accessible to everyone outside this review site.

May 15, 2011

Album Review:
Le Butcherettes - Sin Sin Sin

Mexico's Le Butcherettes fashion some exciting and educated punk rock with 2011's Sin Sin Sin.     Le Butcherettes smash the crap out of their instruments like Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, while the vocalist comes off like a brilliantly demented Karen O from Yeah Yeah Yeahs considering Leibniz's theories, Tolstoy, and Henry Miller.    This is a violently captivating listen.

FREE Download of Le Butcherettes - New York
Click down arrow below Info at right side of Soundcloud object
Le Butcherettes - New York by Cargo_Promo

Le Butcherettes - Henry Don't Got Love

Le Butcherettes - Bang

Le Butcherettes - Mr. Tolstoi

Le Butcherettes - Sin Sin Sin tracklist

01. Tonight
02. New York
03. Henry Don't Got Love
04. Leibniz Language
05. Bang!
06. All You See in Me is Death
07. I'm Getting Sick Of You
08. Riko's Smooth Talking Mother
09. The Actress That Ate Rousseau
10. Tainted in Sin
11. Dress Off
12. Empty Dimes
13. Mr. Tolstoi

No comments:

Post a Comment